mitglieder 

Lizenz Nr. Name Vorname Strasse Plz Ort Telefon Geb.-Dat.            E-Mail
Almer Robert Lommiserstr. 32 9545 Wängi 052 378 18 89 08.10.1944
309367 Altschul Peter Lommiserstr. 36 9545 Wängi 079 233 02 06 18.03.1955 peter.altschul@leunet.ch
Ammann Hermann Rosenstr. 11 8360 Eschlikon 071 971 11 04 20.08.1940
267221 Appert Lukas Aadorferstr. 22a 9546 Tuttwil 079 758 61 44 17.01.1986 lukas.a@bluewin.ch
231592 Bauer Beat F. Chüechligass 15a 9545 Wängi 052 378 15 44 27.07.1944 b.f.bauer@datacomm.ch
219114 Baumgartner Pius Ufbruchstr. 16 9545 Wängi 052 378 10 57 27.03.1952 pius.b@gmx.ch
219115 Biétry Thierry Unterdorfstr.46 9507 Stettfurt 079 693 54 77 10.03.1984 info@y-zone.ch
148374 Bilger Marc Hauptstr.45 8376 Fischingen 077 423 30 62 24.09.1973 marc.bilger@sg-fischingen.ch
267223 Casagrande Dino Pupikoferstr. 33 9546 Tuttwil 079 484 37 58 04.01.1986 dinocasagrande@hotmail.ch
160723 Cerny Gisela Dörfli 31 8585 Zuben 071 671 26 57 17.09.1951 gisela.cerny@gmail.com
128262 Diggelmann Rudolf Hauptstr.36 8371 Busswil 044 946 13 73 11.02.1950 rudolf.diggelmann@gmx.ch
199275 Franz Lis Wiesengrundstr.33b 9545 Wängi 20.01.1948 lis.franz@bluewin.ch
110082 Fuchs Bernhard Gartenstr. 9 8810 Horgen 01 725 60 34 11.05.1957 bernhard_fuchs@bluewin.c
203987 Gutersohn Ernst Freudenbergstr.7 9507 Stettfurt 08.05.1947 egutersohn@bluewin.ch
219128 Hafner Hans Rest. Rössli 9546 Tuttwil 052 378 11 70 30.03.1927
219130 Herren Walter Im Wiesengrund 6 9546 Tuttwil 079 413 27 67 31.03.1948 walter.herren@garage-herren.ch
219132 Hofstetter Andreas Sonnenhügelweg 4F 9242 Oberuzwil 079 647 91 23 11.04.1978 andyhofstetter@bluewin.ch
219134 Hofstetter Roman Hüslistr. 10 9546 Tuttwil 079 702 83 86 27.01.1982 romanhofstetter@hotmail.com
113341 Hollenstein Wilhelm Alte Bergstr. 23 9545 Wängi 052 378 27 75 30.12.1947 wilhelm.hollenstein@bluewin.ch
219139 Isler Walter Sportlerweg 1 8360 Eschlikon 052 378 17 94 07.10.1944
100660 Josef Adolf Lommiserstr. 30 9545 Wängi 052 378 17 04 02.09.1937 doelf.josef@bluewin.ch
169203 Josef Tobias Steinlerstr.7 9545 Wängi 052 378 17 04 20.03.1978 tobi.josef@bluewin.ch
219141 Jufer Paul Weierstr. 4 9545 Wängi 052 378 15 76 21.03.1941
219153 Kammerlander Alois Grosswis 4 9545 Wängi 052 378 26 55 23.11.1944 ak44@bluewin.ch
219156 Kappeler Markus Frauenfelderstr. 9 9545 Wängi 078 758 24 26 04.11.1981 markuskappeler@gmx.ch
106365 Könitzer Hans-Peter Im Gücht 2 9546 Tuttwil 079 833 71 18 01.05.1967 47hampi2014@gmx.ch
106366 Könitzer Silvia Pupikoferweg 8 9546 Tuttwil 052 366 43 90 15.01.1974 koeni67@gmx.ch
Langensand Thomas Hauptstr. 19 8376 Fischingen 079 663 68 10 tla@bluewin.ch
219165 Läubli Adolf Gunstelweg 18 9545 Wängi 052 378 13 87 22.03.1924
219169 Meier Paul Hauptstr. 105 8357 Maischhausen 052 365 25 74 11.01.1940
219171 Müller Adrian Lachen 9545 Wängi 052 378 11 87 03.05.1969
219173 Müller Hans Lachen 9545 Wängi 052 378 11 87
219174 Müller Otto Krillberg 9546 Tuttwil 052 378 11 06 08.05.1938 mueller.krillberg@web.de
267232 Pfaffhauser Christoph Haselweid 14 9542 Münchwilen 052 378 21 62 17.01.1985
219177 Plebani Gian-Fadri Froheggstr. 24 9545 Wängi 052 378 11 22 08.04.1952 gfp@gmx.net
310041 Rawcliffe-King Paul Sunnewisstr. 10 8483 Kollbrunn 052 376 38 11 06.07.1970 gs@tksv.ch
138116 Rüegg Peter K. Dörfli 31 8585 Zuben 071 671 26 57 15.12.1955 peter.k.rueegg@gmail.com
718499 Rüegg Pius Wiesengrundstr.7 9545 Wängi 052 720 92 94 24.05.1964 pi.ruegg24@gmail.com
718501 Scherwat Rüegg Petra Wiesengrundstr.7 9545 Wängi 052 720 92 94 23.03.1968 petrascherwat@hotmail.com
219183 Schneider Hugo Sonnenhof 9545 Wängi 052 378 23 64 27.06.1946
Schneider Patrick Chatelstr. 1c 8355 Aadorf 079 450 02 23 21.06.1979
219184 Schneider Roman Eichbühlstr. 6 9545 Wängi 052 378 17 03 29.10.1940 r.schneider@jhuberag.ch
219187 Sprenger Erwin Anetswil 9545 Wängi 052 378 12 95 02.03.1940
281598 Steiner Dominik Wiesengrund 9546 Tuttwil 052 378 23 06 28.03.1991 domi.st@hotmail.com
219190 Steiner Sepp Grundstr. 34 8500 Frauenfeld 052 721 43 61 29.09.1957 st.sch@stafag.ch
219191 Steiner Siegfried Wiesengrund 9546 Tuttwil 052 378 23 06 24.07.1956 sigi.steiner6@bluewin.ch
Strasser René Rest. Frohheim 9545 Wängi 052 378 12 65 22.07.1941
219194 Strässle Karl Säntisstr. 37 A 8523 Hagenbuch 052 364 21 57 06.01.1950 karlstraessle@bluewin.ch
257431 Tschumper Walter Kirchstr.10 9532 Rickenbach 079 339 60 73 07.03.1972
718497 Vatter Markus Landstr.1c 9545 Wängi 056 210 07 58 10.11.1976 info@physioathletics.ch
219203 Wanner Christian Neubruggweg 4 9545 Wängi 052 378 16 63 14.11.1962 wannerwaengi@bluewin.ch